Sprache ändern: English

MEPs and Staff

Our employees are happy to help you with questions and requests.


Nikolaus Riss

Public Relations Delegation (GER)

nikolaus.riss@europarl.europa.eu
0043 6769694000

Languages: DE, EN

Tomas Polak

Public Relations Delegation (CZ)

tomas.polak@europarl.europa.eu
00420728035059

Languages: CZ, EN

Jules Obry

Legal Advisor

jules.obry@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 38522

Languages: EN, FR

Mattias Bjärnemalm

Network Officer

mattias.bjärnemalm@europarl.europa.eu

0032 2 28 30981

Languages: SE, EN


Patrick Breyer

Pirate Party Germany

Ausschüsse:

  • LIBE
    Civil liberties, Justice and Home Affairs (full member)
  • JURI
    Legal matters (alternate member)

Languages: DE, EN, FR

patrick.breyer@europarl.europa.eu

Fediverse: @patrickbreyer@pirati.cc

@echo_pbreyer
PiratPatrickBreyer
patrickbreyer_mep


Team Patrick

Aimilia Givropoulou

Political Advisor

aimilia.givropoulou@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 47664

Languages: GR, EN

Frank Herrmann

Political Advisor

frank.herrmann@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 38664

Languages: DE, EN

Simeon de Brouwer

Political Advisor

simeongeoffroyc.debrouwer@europarl.europa.eu

0032 2 28 57664

Languages: FR, EN

Kim Graves

Administrative Assistant

kim.graves@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 37664

Languages: DE, EN

Julia Weber

Local Assistant, Press and Communication

julia.weber@patrick-breyer.de

Languages: DE, EN, ES

Bente Tiedemann

Local Assistant, Kiel

bente.tiedemann@patrick-breyer.de

Languages: DE, EN

Anja Hirschel

Local Assistant, Ulm

anja.hirschel@patrick-breyer.de

Languages: DE, EN

Friedemann Ebelt

Data retention Campaigner

dataretention@patrick-breyer.de

Languages: DE, EN


Marcel Kolaja

Česká pirátská strana
Vice President of the European Parliament

Committees:

  • CULT
    Culture and Education (alternate member)
  • IMCO
    Internal Market and Consumer Protection ( coordonator and member)

Delegations:

  • United States
  • India

Languages: CZ, EN

marcel.kolaja@europarl.europa.eu

Fediverse: @marcel_kolaja@mastodon.pirati.cz

@PiratKolaja
PiratKolaja
kolajamarcel


Team Marcel

Tomáš Adamec

Political Assistant

tomas.adamec@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 57149

Languages: CZ, EN, PL

Eszter Bakó

Political Assistant

eszter.bako@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 47149

Languages: HU, EN

Julien Bencze

Assistant to the Vice President

julien.bencze@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 48 38149

Languages: FR, EN, DE

Katerina Oosterwijk

Administrative Assistant

katerina.oosterwijk@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 57149

Languages: CZ, EN


Markéta Gregorová

Česká pirátská strana

Committees:

  • INTA
    International Trade (member)
  • SEDE
    Security and Defence (alternate member)
  • AFET
    Foreign Affairs (alternate member) 

Delegations:

  • NATO
  • Armenia, Azerbaijan and Georgia
  • Euronest

Sprachen: CZ, EN

http://gregorova.eu/
marketa.gregorova@europarl.europa.eu

@MarketkaG
gregorova.marketka
ruzovarebelka


Team Markéta

Paul Diegel

Political Assistant

paul.diegel@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 45334

Languages: DE, EN, RU

Kristýna Koubková

Political Assistant

kristyna.koubkova@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 47334

Languages: CZ, EN

Martina Jaňurová

Administrative Assistant

martina.janurova@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 38334

Languages: CZ, EN


Mikuláš Peksa

Česká pirátská strana

Committees:

  • ITRE
    Industrie, Forschung und Energie (Mitglied)
  • CONT
    Budgetary Control (coordinator)
  • ECON
    Economy and Currency (alternate member)

Delegations:

  • Ukraine

Sprachen: CZ, EN, DE

https://mikulas-peksa.eu/
mikulas.peksa@europarl.europa.eu

@vonpecka
peksamikulas
mikulaspeksa_official


Team Mikuláš

David František Wagner

Political Assistant

davidfrantisek.wagner@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 47522

Languages: CZ, EN

Cindy Degreef

Political Assistant

cindy.degreef@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 47522

Languages: FR, NL, EN

Samuel Vanco

Administrative Assistant

samuel.vanco@europarl.europa.eu
0032 2 28 37149

Languages: SK, EN, FR